Library Board


  • 7 p.m.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • South St. Paul Public Library
    106 3rd Avenue N
    South St. Paul, MN 55075

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Library Board consists of nine members, appointed by the mayor to three-year terms.

  • Megan Fournier (Term expires: March 1, 2019)
  • Kate McManus (Term expires: March 1, 2019)
  • Kelly Tetrick (Term expires: March 1, 2019)
  • Vacant (Term expires: March 1, 2020)
  • Maryeleanore Niederkorn (Term expires: March 1, 2020)
  • Rae-Marie Trisko (Term expires: March 1, 2020)
  • Linne Rund (Term expires: March 1, 2021)
  • Leslie Greaves Radloff (Term expires: March 1, 2021)
  • John Ross (Term expires: March 1, 2021)


The Library Board adopts bylaws and regulations that govern the operations of the library, including approval of expenditures within the budget. The Library Board also appoints the library director and establishes wages for all library staff.